• >>Über uns
  • >>Unser Team

Unser Team

 

Stefanie Wagner

Stefanie.Wagner@ib.de
Koordination und Unterricht


Anja Demand

Anja.Demand@ib.de
Verwaltung


Eleni Chatzinikolaou

Eleni.Chatzinikolaou@ib.de
Unterricht


Lilli Fröhlich

Lilli.Froehlich@ib.de
Unterricht

 

Brígida Reif-Romero

Brigida.Reif-Romero.Capilla@ib.de

Unterricht


Klaus Mathis

Klaus.Mathis@ib.de

Unterricht